Sign In Forgot Password

Annual Member Meeting

Sunday, June 28, 2020 6 Tammuz 5780

11:00 AM - 11:30 AM

We will plan a fun member party when the building reopens!

Video of the Annual Meeting...

Election Results:

Name and percentage of votes received. We sent out 109 ballots and received.

Simon Vojdani 89%

Sheri Levin McNerthney 87%

Jessica Pearl Kwon 80%

Happy Lefton 78%

Sarah Shaines 69%

Cynthia Lebowitz 67%

Michael O'Neal 67%

Marc Levine 62%

Gail Schell 11%

Please note: Jane Schumacher had to withdraw her candidacy due to personal reasons. We thank her for her commitment to JCM, and we look forward to seeing her (someday soon) when she is back on Maui.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, August 14 2020 24 Av 5780