Sign In Forgot Password

Book Club

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, January 29, 2020 3 Shevat 5780

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMJCM

2. Wednesday, February 26, 2020 1 Adar 5780

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMJCM

3. Wednesday, March 25, 2020 29 Adar 5780

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMJCM

4. Wednesday, April 29, 2020 5 Iyyar 5780

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMJCM

5. Wednesday, May 27, 2020 4 Sivan 5780

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMJCM

6. Wednesday, June 24, 2020 2 Tammuz 5780

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMJCM

7. Wednesday, July 29, 2020 8 Av 5780

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMJCM

8. Wednesday, August 26, 2020 6 Elul 5780

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMJCM

9. Wednesday, September 30, 2020 12 Tishrei 5781

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMJCM

10. Wednesday, October 28, 2020 10 Cheshvan 5781

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMJCM

11. Wednesday, November 25, 2020 9 Kislev 5781

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMJCM

12. Wednesday, December 30, 2020 15 Tevet 5781

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMJCM
Past Sessions
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 6 Kislev 5780 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Wandering Stars: An Anthology of Jewish Fantasy & Science Fiction by Jack Dann Wandering Stars is the landmark collection of Jewish science fiction and fantasy and it is a showpiece of Jewish wit,culture,lore,humor,sadness,cynicism,and faith.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, December 14 2019 16 Kislev 5780