Sign In Forgot Password

Class with Sam Shnider

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, April 20, 2021 8 Iyyar 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMhttps://us02web.zoom.us/j/5284619173

2. Tuesday, April 27, 2021 15 Iyyar 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMhttps://us02web.zoom.us/j/5284619173
Past Sessions
Tuesday, April 13, 2021 1 Iyyar 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - https://us02web.zoom.us/j/5284619173
Tuesday, April 6, 2021 24 Nisan 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - https://us02web.zoom.us/j/5284619173
Tuesday, March 30, 2021 17 Nisan 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - https://us02web.zoom.us/j/5284619173
Tuesday, March 23, 2021 10 Nisan 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - https://us02web.zoom.us/j/5284619173
Tuesday, March 16, 2021 3 Nisan 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - https://us02web.zoom.us/j/5284619173
Tuesday, March 9, 2021 25 Adar 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - https://us02web.zoom.us/j/5284619173
Tuesday, March 2, 2021 18 Adar 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - https://us02web.zoom.us/j/5284619173
Tuesday, February 23, 2021 11 Adar 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - https://us02web.zoom.us/j/5284619173
Tuesday, February 16, 2021 4 Adar 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - https://us02web.zoom.us/j/5284619173
Tuesday, February 9, 2021 27 Shevat 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - https://us02web.zoom.us/j/5284619173
Tuesday, February 2, 2021 20 Shevat 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - https://us02web.zoom.us/j/5284619173
Tuesday, January 26, 2021 13 Shevat 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - https://us02web.zoom.us/j/5284619173
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 6 Shevat 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - https://us02web.zoom.us/j/5284619173
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 28 Tevet 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - https://us02web.zoom.us/j/5284619173
Tuesday, January 5, 2021 21 Tevet 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - https://us02web.zoom.us/j/5284619173
Tuesday, December 29, 2020 14 Tevet 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - https://us02web.zoom.us/j/5284619173
Tuesday, December 22, 2020 7 Tevet 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - https://us02web.zoom.us/j/5284619173
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 29 Kislev 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - https://us02web.zoom.us/j/5284619173
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 22 Kislev 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - https://us02web.zoom.us/j/5284619173
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 15 Kislev 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - https://us02web.zoom.us/j/5284619173
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 8 Kislev 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - https://us02web.zoom.us/j/5284619173
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 1 Kislev 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - https://us02web.zoom.us/j/5284619173
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 23 Cheshvan 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - https://us02web.zoom.us/j/5284619173
Tuesday, November 3, 2020 16 Cheshvan 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - https://us02web.zoom.us/j/5284619173

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/5284619173?pwd=cUtkYnQwblUzTzRYajhBY2RWamxkUT09

Led by Sam Shnider

Mystical insights on the Torah from a Hassidic perspective, by the renowned rebbe, storyteller and kabbalist of Uman, Rabbi Nachman of Bretzlav.

If you have ever wondered about Hassidic thought, or heard about the ecstatic intense spiritual worlds of the Baal Shem Tov and the Maggids, come participate in a discussion and reading of selections from the grandson of the founder of the Hassidic movement.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, April 14 2021 2 Iyyar 5781