Sign In Forgot Password

Community Refuah Schleima /Mourners Kaddish

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, May 16, 2021 5 Sivan 5781

11:00 AM - 11:30 AM

2. Sunday, May 23, 2021 12 Sivan 5781

11:00 AM - 11:30 AM

3. Sunday, May 30, 2021 19 Sivan 5781

11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Past Sessions
Sunday, May 9, 2021 27 Iyyar 5781 - 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Sunday, May 2, 2021 20 Iyyar 5781 - 10:30 AM - 10:50 AM
Sunday, April 25, 2021 13 Iyyar 5781 - 10:30 AM - 10:50 AM
Sunday, April 18, 2021 6 Iyyar 5781 - 10:30 AM - 10:50 AM
Sunday, April 11, 2021 29 Nisan 5781 - 10:30 AM - 10:50 AM
Sunday, March 21, 2021 8 Nisan 5781 - 10:30 AM - 10:50 AM
Sunday, March 14, 2021 1 Nisan 5781 - 10:30 AM - 10:50 AM
Sunday, March 7, 2021 23 Adar 5781 - 10:30 AM - 10:50 AM
Sunday, February 28, 2021 16 Adar 5781 - 10:30 AM - 10:50 AM
Sunday, February 21, 2021 9 Adar 5781 - 10:30 AM - 10:50 AM
Sunday, February 14, 2021 2 Adar 5781 - 10:30 AM - 10:50 AM
Sunday, February 7, 2021 25 Shevat 5781 - 10:30 AM - 10:50 AM
Sunday, January 31, 2021 18 Shevat 5781 - 10:30 AM - 10:50 AM
Sunday, January 24, 2021 11 Shevat 5781 - 10:30 AM - 10:50 AM
Sunday, January 17, 2021 4 Shevat 5781 - 10:30 AM - 10:50 AM

 

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/5284619173?pwd=cUtkYnQwblUzTzRYajhBY2RWamxkUT09

Community prayer for loved ones who are ill and Kaddish for those who have passed. Those who would like to stay on and support each other after may do so.

Please join each week when you can to support those in our community who need us...your presence will bring comfort and peace to those who need it.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, May 11 2021 29 Iyyar 5781