Sign In Forgot Password

Improv Drop-In

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, November 17, 2019 19 Cheshvan 5780

6:30 PM - 9:30 PM

2. Sunday, November 24, 2019 26 Cheshvan 5780

6:30 PM - 9:30 PM

3. Sunday, December 1, 2019 3 Kislev 5780

6:30 PM - 9:30 PM

4. Sunday, December 8, 2019 10 Kislev 5780

6:30 PM - 9:30 PM

5. Sunday, December 15, 2019 17 Kislev 5780

6:30 PM - 9:30 PM

6. Sunday, December 22, 2019 24 Kislev 5780

6:30 PM - 9:30 PM

7. Sunday, December 29, 2019 1 Tevet 5780

6:30 PM - 9:30 PM

8. Sunday, January 5, 2020 8 Tevet 5780

6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Past Sessions
Sunday, November 10, 2019 12 Cheshvan 5780 - 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Sunday, November 3, 2019 5 Cheshvan 5780 - 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM

*** This is not a JCM sponsored, and JCM has no further information on this event. 

All questions and further information should be directed to Forest at mauiimprov@hotmail.com.

This event is open to the public community of Maui.

 

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, November 16 2019 18 Cheshvan 5780