Sign In Forgot Password

JCM Board Meeting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, December 21, 2020 6 Tevet 5781

4:30 PM - 6:00 PM

2. Monday, January 18, 2021 5 Shevat 5781

4:30 PM - 6:00 PM

3. Monday, February 15, 2021 3 Adar 5781

4:30 PM - 6:00 PM

4. Monday, March 15, 2021 2 Nisan 5781

4:30 PM - 6:00 PM

5. Monday, April 19, 2021 7 Iyyar 5781

4:30 PM - 6:00 PM

6. Monday, May 17, 2021 6 Sivan 5781

4:30 PM - 6:00 PM

7. Monday, June 21, 2021 11 Tammuz 5781

4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Past Sessions
Monday, November 16, 2020 29 Cheshvan 5781 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, October 19, 2020 1 Cheshvan 5781 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, August 17, 2020 27 Av 5780 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM - https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85291956447
Monday, July 20, 2020 28 Tammuz 5780 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM - https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85291956447

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85291956447

Jewish Congregation of Maui

Board of Directors Meeting

October 19, 2020

 

Agenda

  1. Call meeting to order, Bracha.
  2. Check-in and review agreements.
  3. Approve prior meeting minutes.
  4. Old Business
  • Treasurer Report - Simon.
  • Executive Director Report - Ellyn.
  • Development Committee report - Gail.
  • Membership Committee report - Michael.
  • Education Committee Report - Happy
  1. New Business
  • Policy and rules for outside groups to use our facility - Ellyn.
  • Gift acceptance policy -Ellyn.
  1. Adjourn meeting.
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, December 2 2020 16 Kislev 5781