Sign In Forgot Password

JCM Board Meeting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, March 15, 2021 2 Nisan 5781

4:30 PM - 6:00 PM

2. Monday, April 19, 2021 7 Iyyar 5781

4:30 PM - 6:00 PM

3. Monday, May 17, 2021 6 Sivan 5781

4:30 PM - 6:00 PM

4. Monday, June 21, 2021 11 Tammuz 5781

4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Past Sessions
Monday, February 15, 2021 3 Adar 5781 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, January 18, 2021 5 Shevat 5781 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, December 21, 2020 6 Tevet 5781 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, November 16, 2020 29 Cheshvan 5781 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, October 19, 2020 1 Cheshvan 5781 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, August 17, 2020 27 Av 5780 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM - https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85291956447
Monday, July 20, 2020 28 Tammuz 5780 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM - https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85291956447

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85291956447

Members are welcome to attend. If you would like to speak at the meeting, please email sarah@mauijews.org or board@mauijews.org to be considered for addition to the agenda at least one week prior to the meeting. 

Jewish Congregation of Maui

Board of Directors Meeting

February 15, 2021

 

Agenda

  1. Call meeting to order, Bracha.
  2. Check-in and review agreements.
  3. Approve prior meeting minutes.
  4. Treasurer Report
  5. Executive Director report

6.  Unfinished Business

  • Outdoor Development plan
  • Community Discovery results
  • Path to 100 members
  • Rabbi hiring plan

 

7. New Business

  • 2021-22 budget

8. Adjourn meeting

 

 

 

 

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, February 28 2021 16 Adar 5781