Sign In Forgot Password

JCM Board Meeting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, July 20, 2020 28 Tammuz 5780

4:30 PM - 6:00 PMhttps://us02web.zoom.us/j/85291956447

2. Monday, August 17, 2020 27 Av 5780

4:30 PM - 6:00 PMhttps://us02web.zoom.us/j/85291956447

3. Monday, September 21, 2020 3 Tishrei 5781

4:30 PM - 6:00 PMhttps://us02web.zoom.us/j/85291956447

4. Monday, October 19, 2020 1 Cheshvan 5781

4:30 PM - 6:00 PMhttps://us02web.zoom.us/j/85291956447

5. Monday, November 23, 2020 7 Kislev 5781

4:30 PM - 6:00 PMhttps://us02web.zoom.us/j/85291956447

6. Monday, December 21, 2020 6 Tevet 5781

4:30 PM - 6:00 PMhttps://us02web.zoom.us/j/85291956447

7. Monday, January 18, 2021 5 Shevat 5781

4:30 PM - 6:00 PMhttps://us02web.zoom.us/j/85291956447

8. Monday, February 15, 2021 3 Adar 5781

4:30 PM - 6:00 PMhttps://us02web.zoom.us/j/85291956447

9. Monday, March 15, 2021 2 Nisan 5781

4:30 PM - 6:00 PMhttps://us02web.zoom.us/j/85291956447

10. Monday, April 19, 2021 7 Iyyar 5781

4:30 PM - 6:00 PMhttps://us02web.zoom.us/j/85291956447

11. Monday, May 17, 2021 6 Sivan 5781

4:30 PM - 6:00 PMhttps://us02web.zoom.us/j/85291956447

12. Monday, June 21, 2021 11 Tammuz 5781

4:30 PM - 6:00 PMhttps://us02web.zoom.us/j/85291956447

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85291956447

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, July 11 2020 19 Tammuz 5780