Sign In Forgot Password

Mahj

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, December 10, 2019 12 Kislev 5780

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

2. Tuesday, December 17, 2019 19 Kislev 5780

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

3. Tuesday, December 24, 2019 26 Kislev 5780

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Past Sessions
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 5 Kislev 5780 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 28 Cheshvan 5780 - 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM - JCM
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 21 Cheshvan 5780 - 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM - JCM
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 7 Cheshvan 5780 - 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM - JCM
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 30 Tishrei 5780 - 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM - JCM
Thursday, October 24, 2019 25 Tishrei 5780 - 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM - JCM
Thursday, October 17, 2019 18 Tishrei 5780 - 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM - JCM
Thursday, September 19, 2019 19 Elul 5779 - 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM - JCM

Everyone is welcome. We have varied levels of players, and we have extra cards. Join us!

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, December 9 2019 11 Kislev 5780