Sign In Forgot Password

Weekly Parsha with Sam S.

Past Sessions
Friday, April 30, 2021 18 Iyyar 5781 - 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM - https://us02web.zoom.us/j/5284619173
Friday, April 23, 2021 11 Iyyar 5781 - 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM - https://us02web.zoom.us/j/5284619173
Friday, April 16, 2021 4 Iyyar 5781 - 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM - https://us02web.zoom.us/j/5284619173
Friday, April 9, 2021 27 Nisan 5781 - 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM - https://us02web.zoom.us/j/5284619173
Friday, April 2, 2021 20 Nisan 5781 - 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM - https://us02web.zoom.us/j/5284619173
Friday, March 26, 2021 13 Nisan 5781 - 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM - https://us02web.zoom.us/j/5284619173
Friday, March 19, 2021 6 Nisan 5781 - 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM - https://us02web.zoom.us/j/5284619173
Friday, March 12, 2021 28 Adar 5781 - 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM - https://us02web.zoom.us/j/5284619173
Friday, March 5, 2021 21 Adar 5781 - 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM - https://us02web.zoom.us/j/5284619173
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, May 11 2021 29 Iyyar 5781